Partners > Mortgage Lending Partners > KHC Top Loan Producers

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Kentucky Housing Corporation (KHC) is pleased to recognize our Top Loan Producers for the 2021 calendar year. Kentuckians who received a loan from KHC in 2021 worked with one of over 91 lending partner banks and mortgage companies located in communities throughout the state. We thank all of our lending partners for helping provide Kentuckians affordable homeownership opportunities.

Pictures from the 17th Annual Lender Recognition Awards


Top Lenders


Top Third Party Originator

HomePlace Mortgage Inc.

Top MCC Lender

Stockton Mortgage Corporation​

Top MCC Loan Officer

Teri Farris Knott, Stockton Mortgage Corporation​​

Top Producing Loan Officers


Top Producing Loan Officer

Connie J. Lancaster, HomePlace Mortgage Inc. (Christian, Todd, Trigg, Caldwell, and Lyon Counties)
NMLS: 7635

KHC loans in 2021: 58


Connie has worked with KHC for most of her 21 years in the mortgage lending business. When asked about how her clients benefit from KHC, she said, "KHC allows my clients programs to purchase a home with competitive interest rates and little or no down payment therefore allowing them to start building equity sooner. The joy shown by each borrower at closing makes me love my job!"

When you’re ready to purchase a home in Connie's area, contact her at: 
Phone: 270-885-2525 or 270-348-5077
Email: connie@homeplacemortgage.biz
Website: homeplacemortgage.biz 

 
 



​Top Producing Loan Officer

Kenneth Prost, Success Mortgage Partners, Inc. (Statewide)
NMLS: 63076

KHC loans in 2021: 58

Kenneth has worked with KHC for 16 of his 24 years in the mortgage lending business. Kenneth said, “I believe I am a mortgage advocate, not simply a loan officer. As an advocate for my clients, I believe they have the right to my time, the right to qualified advice, and the right to tell their story. I feel KHC shares this vision. Their programs allow me the opportunity to offer affordable housing solutions with down payment assistance to customers; many of whom may not have been able to purchase without the availability of KHC. Some of my happiest and most appreciative clients are KHC program participants.”

When you’re ready to purchase a home in Kenneth's area, contact him at:
Phone: 859-795-1316 or 513-265-8792 (Cell)
Email: kprost@smprate.com
Website: www.homeloansuccess.com

 

Elayne Havens, American Mortgage Service Company (Jefferson and Surrounding Counties)
NMLS: 51183

Phone: 502-643-6519
Email:  elayne.havens@americanmortgage.com
Website:  elaynehavens.americanmortgage.com​


Brad Hacker Headshot 

Bradley Hacker, Benchmark Mortgage (Central Kentucky)
NMLS: 22435

Phone: 859-977-5239
Email: hackerteam@benchmark.us
Website: www.bradhacker.com


Kyle Greene Headshot 

Kyle Greene, Republic State Mortgage (Clark, Montgomery, Powell, Madison, Rowan Counties)
NMLS: 1769619

Phone: 859-556-1892 (Cell) or 859-745-6010
Email: kyledgreene851@gmail.com
Website: kgreene.republicstatemortgage.com


 

Brad Chambliss, Amerifirst Financial Corporation (Statewide)
NMLS: 37502

Phone: 270-763-8111 or 270-668-7126 (Cell)
Email: bchambliss@amerifirst.com
Website: www.amerifirst.com/brad-chambliss


David Allen Willoughby Headshot 

David Willoughby, Benchmark Mortgage (Statewide)
NMLS: 20146

Phone: 859-977-5933
Email: david.willoughby@benchmark.us
Website: www.davidwilloughby.com


 

Darrell Overstreet, Key Mortgage (Statewide)
NMLS: 3523

Phone: 270-384-1735 or 270-378-2184
Email: doverstreet@kmcky.com
Website: www.kmcky.com


 

Colleen R. Parsons, American Mortgage Service Company (Statewide)
NMLS: 476879

Phone: 859-992-2246 or 859-578-7834
Email: colleen.parsons@americanmortgage.com
Website: www.colleenrparsons.com


Jason Lawrence Headshot 

Jason Lawrence, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation (Statewide)
NMLS: 52494

Phone: 502-905-5287
Email: JasonLawrenceTeam@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Jason-Paul-Lawrence


 

Katrina Salyers, Republic State Mortgage (Statewide)
NMLS: 1501551

Phone: 859-209-2769 or 859-749-3568 (Cell)
Email: ksalyers@rsmc.net
Website: ksalyers.republicstatemortgage.com


 

Jimmy D. Kerr, My Hometown Mortgage (Statewide)
NMLS: 635522

Phone: 606-432-6832
Email: jkerr.myhometownmtg@polarishfc.com
Website: www.myhometownmortgageky.com


Patricia Branscum Headshot 

Patricia Branscum, Citizens National Bank of Somerset (Pulaski, Wayne, Russell, and Jessamine Counties)
NMLS: 454266

Phone: 606-679-6341 or 606-678-6612
Email: pbranscum@cnbsomerset.com
Website: www.cnbsomerset.com


Anne Montgomery Headshot 

Anne L. Montgomery, Republic State Mortgage (Statewide)
NMLS: 62411

Phone: 606-341-1143
Email: amontgomery@rsmc.net
Website: amontgomery.republicstatemortgage.com


Tom Freppon Headshot 

Tom Freppon, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Boone, Campbell, Kenton, Grant, Gallatin, Pendleton, Owen, and Bracken Counties)
NMLS: 56454

Phone: 859-344-7306 or 859-240-2332
Email: tfreppon@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/tom-freppon


Lindsay Ballard Headshot 

Lindsay Ballard, Liberty Financial, A Division of ETFCU (Statewide)
NMLS: 488906

Phone: 270-993-8786 (Cell) or 270-713-5304 (Office)
Email: lballard@liberty.financial
Website: lballard.libertyfinancialmortgage.org/


Marie Holmes Headshot 

Marie Holmes, Republic Bank & Trust Company (Statewide)
NMLS: 1380717

Phone: 502-588-1515
Email: mholmes@republicbank.com
Website: homeloans.republicbank.com


Brian Venable Headshot 

Brian Venable, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Statewide)
NMLS: 1665512

Phone: 859-415-5230
Email: bvenable@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/brian-venable/


Joel Lobb Headshot 

Joel Lobb, American Mortgage Solutions (Statewide)
NMLS: 57916

Phone: 502-905-3708
Email: Kentuckyloan@gmail.com
Website: www.mylouisvillekentuckymortgage.com


Heather Akins Headshot 

Heather Akins, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Warren, Barren, Hardin, Allen, Hart, and Simpson Counties)
NMLS: 294306

Phone: 270-996-7029
Email: hakins@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/heather-akins/


Maria Woosley Headshot 

Maria Woosley, Stock Yards Bank & Trust Company (Statewide)
NMLS: 1401698

Phone: 502-625-1773 or 502-472-7634
Email: Maria.woosley@syb.com
Website: www.Syb.com


Adam Taucher Headshot 

Adam Taucher, Liberty Financial, A Division of ETFCU (Daviess and Surrounding Counties)
NMLS: 1410187

Phone: 270-713-5303
Email: ataucher@liberty.financial
Website: ataucher.libertyfinancialmortgage.org


Bryan May Headshot 

Bryan May, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Statewide)
NMLS: 13673

Phone: 859-539-5626
Email: bmay@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/bryan-may/


Melanie Womack Orr Headshot 

Melanie Womack Orr, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Madison, Mercer, Fayette, Jessamine, and Woodford Counties)
NMLS: 1484875

Phone: 205-249-7848
Email: melanie@stockton.com
Website: www.MortgagesByMelanie.com


Rob Trump Headshot 

Rob Trump, American Mortgage Service Company (Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant, Pendleton, Scott, and Bracken Counties)
NMLS: 1295728

Phone: 859-898-2619
Email: rob.trump@americanmortgage.com
Website: www.RobTrump.com


Vicki Chaudoin Headshot 

Vicki Chaudoin, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Warren, Allen, Simpson, Barren, Muhlenberg, Logan, and Edmondson Counties)
NMLS: 51811

Phone: 270-799-4433 or 270-495-0436
Email: vicki@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/vicki-chaudoin/


Jason Heflin Headshot 

Jason Heflin, loanDepot.Com LLC (Statewide)
NMLS: 338565

Phone: 859-621-6592
Email: jheflin@loandepot.com
Website: www.loandepot.com/jheflin


Amber Mahoney Headshot 

Amber Mahoney, Ruoff Mortgage Company
NMLS: 13526

Phone: 502-741-4612
Email: amber.mahoney@ruoff.com
Website: https://ruoff.com/ambermahoney


Heather Montgomery Headshot 

Heather Montgomery, Liberty Financial, A Division of Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union (ETFCU) (Statewide)
NMLS: 502333

Phone: 270-314-0794
Email: hmontgomery@liberty.financial
Website: liberty.financial/mlo/heather-montgomery/


Cindy Cushman Headshot 

Cindy Cushman, Prosperity Home Mortgage LLC (Statewide)
NMLS: 527695

Phone: 502-608-3400 or 502-420-4992
Email: cindy.cushman@phmloans.com
Website: www.cindycushman.phmloans.com


Dennis Tindle Headshot 

Dennis Tindle, Amerifirst Financial Corporation (Statewide)
NMLS: 18970

Phone: 606-678-2267
Email: dtindle@amerifirst.com
Website: www.amerifirst.com/dennis-tindle


Heather Lyons Headshot 

Heather Lyons, Honor Home Loans (Daviess, Ohio, Hancock, Henderson, Mclean, and Muhlenburg Counties)
NMLS: 1382313

Phone: 270-316-1418
Email: hlyons@mortgagewithhonor.com
Website: www.mortgagewithhonor.com/lo/hlyons


Jay Melgar Headshot 

Jay Melgar, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation (Statewide)
NMLS: 1907751

Phone: 502-272-0191
Email: Jay.Melgar@FairwayMC.com
Website: apply.fairwaymc.com/signup


Kelly Corman Headshot 

Kelly Corman, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Scott, Fayette, Bourbon, and Harrison Counties)
NMLS: 585478

Phone: 859-351-9915 or 502-316-6636
Email: kcorman@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/kelly-corman/


Ryan Ramsey Headshot 

Ryan Ramsey, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Boyd, Greenup, Carter, Carter, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Fleming, Johnson, Martin, and Floyd Counties)
NMLS: 7668

Phone: 606-292-0230 or 606-923-8726
Email: rramsey@stockton.com
Website: stockton.com/ryan-ramsey/


Teri Farris Knott Headshot 

Teri Farris Knott, Stockton Mortgage Corporation (Bullitt, Jefferson, Shelby, and Spencer Counties)
NMLS: 56539

Phone: 502-939-8374
Email: tknott@smcapproved.com
Website: stockton.com/Teri-Knott/


Wade Browning Headshot 

Wade Browning, Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group (Warren, Barren, Allen, Simpson, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, and Ohio Counties)
NMLS: 50992

Phone: 270-715-3102 or 270-670-9274
Email: wadebrowning@atlanticbay.com
Website: www.WadeBrowningMortgage.com

​​​
Stay Connected:


© Kentucky Housing Corporation
For more information, please contact:

Kentucky Housing Corporation
1231 Louisville Road, Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-7630; 800-633-8896 (KY only); TTY 711
Equal Housing Provider